Pages: | 1 |

Bruce Campbell
Sgoil Nam Piobaire Book 1 (CDROM e-book) DP 120
Sgoil Nam Piobaire Book 1 (CDROM e-book)
The tunes on this CDROM e-book have all been specially adapted for students whose knowledge of playing technique is limited to basic levels only.

Its prime use is as an aid to teaching pipers in a structured method in conjunction with Sgoil Nam Piobaire's Easy Method.

Price: € 12.50

Complete Piobaireachd Lessons Volume 1 DP 036
Complete Piobaireachd Lessons Volume 1
These four complete piobaireachd lessons are presented in PDF e-book format.

In the accompanying documents are music files in WAV format, studio-recorded Highland pipe sound files and the Bagpipe Music Writer (BMW) program and files.

1. Struan Robertson's Salute
2. Glengarry's Lament
3. The Munros' Salute
4. Lament For Sir James MacDonald Of The Isles

Price: € 19.50
My King Has Landed - Pipers Of The '45 (CDROM) DP 020
My King Has Landed - Pipers Of The '45 (CDROM)
The story of the Pipers of the Jacobite Rising of 1745 and their music. A 67pp e-book (on CD-Rom) including illustrations and 'live' pipe music recordings of appropriate Jacobite tunes.

1. My King Has Landed In Moidart
2. In Praise Of Marion
3. Struan Robertson's Salute
4. MacCrimmon Will Never Return
5. O'er The Water To Chairlie
6. John Campbell Of The Bank
7. Highland Harry
8. The White Cockade
9. Johnnie Cope
10. Wha'll Be King But Chairlie
11. The Skye Boat Song

Price: € 12.00

Pages: | 1 |



  You can order material by phone or by E-mail. We garantee a quick delivery. Payment should be done after delivery (in , US $, GBP)
AADS vzw - Resedastraat 8 - B9920 Lovendegem - tel.: +32 (0)9 372 96 35
© AADS - info: