Chris Stout & Catriona Mckay
Bare Knuckle BKM 01CD
Bare Knuckle
Chris Stout & Catriona McKay return with release of their long awaited duo album 'Bare Knuckle'. The music is almost entirely self penned especially for this recording. It's a fresh new sound for this duo who have now been performing and recording all over the world for 20 years. Having recorded several albums in collaboration with other artists in recent years, it is actually a staggering 7 years since this awe inspiring pair released their last duo album. The critically acclaimed White Nights.

1. Seeker Reaper
2. Dealer In Hope
3. Louise's Waltz
4. Moscow Rush
5. Time To Retreat
6. Tingaholm
7. Bare Knuckle
8. Stealthy Schooner
9. Bachianas Brasileiras No. 4 Preludio

Price: € 10.00

  You can order material by phone or by E-mail. We garantee a quick delivery. Payment should be done after delivery (in , US $, GBP)
AADS vzw - Resedastraat 8 - B9920 Lovendegem - tel.: +32 (0)9 372 96 35
© AADS - info: