The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Octane CPP 02CD
'Octane' is the latest inspiring studio album from the high energy and powerful Red Hot Chilli Pipers.

A great fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics...bagrock keeps on marching.

1. La Grange (ZZ Top)
2. Starlight (Muse)/Charlie Brown (Coldplay)
3. Time For Trad
4. Fat Bottomed Girls (Queen)
5. Seven Nation Army (White Stripes)
6. Pressed For Time
7. The Fallen
8. Chasing Love
9. The Way It Is
10. Jump (Van Halen)
11. Neon (John Mayer)
12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears)
13. Wild Mountain Thyme
14. Urban

Price: € 18.00

  You can order material by phone or by E-mail. We garantee a quick delivery. Payment should be done after delivery (in , US $, GBP)
AADS vzw - Resedastraat 8 - B9920 Lovendegem - tel.: +32 (0)9 372 96 35
© AADS - info: