Dave and Victoria Yeomans, Ian and Margaret Jones
Another Look at Playford VY 01
Another Look at Playford
Dave and Victoria Yeomans, along with Ian and Margaret Jones, are delighted to launch a CD to accompany Pat Shaw’s collection of 120 dance interpretations. Called Another Look at Playford, the 19-track CD is one of the many Pat Shaw centenary projects in 2017, and includes some familiar tunes and some never previously recorded.

Dance notation inside the CD.

1. Nampwich Fair
2. Punchbowl
3. Spring Garden
4. Gasconne
5. Joy after Sorrow
6. Somerset House
7. Hombey House
8. Paddy Whack
9. Hair’s Maggot
10. Woolly and Georgey
11. Lord of Carnarvon’s Jig
12. Cobbler’s Hornpipe
13. Buckingham House
14. Humours of the Age
15. Prince GeorgeMad Moll
16. Burlington House
17. Whimbleton House
18. Country Courtship

Price: € 18.50

  You can order material by phone or by E-mail. We garantee a quick delivery. Payment should be done after delivery (in €, US $, GBP)
AADS vzw - Resedastraat 8 - B9920 Lovendegem - tel.: +32 (0)9 372 96 35
© AADS - info: aads.vzw@telenet.be